Connect with us

Download Album

Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – Everything Is Love (Album Download) & Tracklist



DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) Everything Is Love Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download Beyonce and Jay-Z New Album Everything Is Love (zip/mp3/itunes) By The Carters

After the long wait, power couple Beyonce & Jay-Z roll out their brand new joint album titled “Everything Is Love“.

There had been speculations about the album since Saturday afternoon when Beyonceand Jay-Z suprisedly dropped the album on Saturday night.

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD Meek Mill Wins And Losses Album (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

The album contains 9 tracks, cop them below

1. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – SUMMER // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – APESHIT // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – BOSS // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – NICE // DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – 713 // DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  AKA & Anatii – (Be Careful What You Wish For) #BCWYWF Album Download.

6. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – FRIENDS // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – HEARD ABOUT US // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – BLACK EFFECT // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Beyonce & Jay-Z (The Carters) – LOVE HAPPY // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download ZIP: Beyonce & JAY-Z (The Carters) – EVERYTHING IS LOVE (M4A) | Alt Link 1 | Alt Link 2

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD: iLLbliss – illy Bomaye [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to Continue Reading

Click to comment

We LOVE Feedback!! Be the First to Comment